2017 Award Winners PDF Print E-mail
Written by Brian Lewis   
Thursday, 07 September 2017 00:00
2017 Award Winners
Congrats to all the players that were nominated for a 2017 award. After a weeks of voting, here are your winners!
American League MVP
Mike Hogan - Wiff This

National League MVP
Lee VanStreain - Glory Days
American League Yellow Slugger
Justin Gregory - PF Flyers

National League Yellow Slugger
Bryan Jennings - Glory Days

American League Rookie of the Year

Eric Klepper - Special K's

National League Rookie of the Year

Brandi Boven - Firebirds

American League Cy Wiffle
Mike Hogan - Wiff This

National League Cy Wiffle
David Ayres - Scared Hitless
American League White Glove
Mark Ford - Wiff This
National League White Glove
Kyle Hess - Glory Days

American League Sportsmanship

Andrew Voshell - Wiff This

National League Sportsmanship

Mason Everett - Scared Hitless

Last Updated on Friday, 08 September 2017 00:30
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • deli.cio.us
  • Digg
  • reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks